Skip to content

15 people who will determine government policy from 2015

November 12, 2013

Who will effectively win the 2015 general election:

  • The Tories?
  • Condems?
  • Labour?
  • Lib/Lab?

Actually 15 people. You may not know their names:

  • Brigitte Stern (France)
  • Charles Brower (US)
  • Francisco Orrego Vicuña (Chile)
  • Marc Lalonde (Canada)
  • L. Yves Fortier (Canada)
  • Gabrielle Kaufmann-Kohler (Switzerland)
  • Albert Jan van den Berg (Netherlands)
  • Karl-Heinz Böckstiegel (Germany)
  • Bernard Hanotiau (Belgium)
  • Jan Paulsson (France)
  • Stephen M. Schwebel (US)
  • Henri Alvarez (Canada)
  • Emmanuel Gaillard (France)
  • William W. Park (US)
  • Daniel Price (US)


None of them British!

Who are they and why will they control us? I will give you a clue – TTIP.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: